Calendar

   
Date (From) Date (To) Time Topic Detail  
2019-07-13 (Sat) 2019-07-13 (Sat) Pre-Departure Briefing Pre-Departure Briefing
2019-09-21 (Sat) 2019-09-23 (Mon) Top Schools The 19th Top Schools UK
2019-10-19 (Sat) 2019-10-20 (Sun) 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM UK Education Expo UK Education Expo - October 2019
2019-11-24 (Sun) 2019-11-24 (Sun) Entrance Exam Headington School Year 7
2019-11-25 (Mon) 2019-11-25 (Mon) 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Seminar Sevenoaks School Summer Programme Seminar
2019-12-06 (Fri) 2019-12-06 (Fri) Application Deadline Headington School Year 9
2019-12-09 (Mon) 2019-12-09 (Mon) Application Deadline Badminton School Year 7, 8
2019-12-20 (Fri) 2019-12-20 (Fri) Entrance Exam Badminton School Year 7, 8 - UKiset Deadline
2020-01-02 (Thu) 2020-01-02 (Thu) Application Deadline Headington School Year 12 (2nd Round)
2020-01-11 (Sat) 2020-01-11 (Sat) Entrance Exam The King's School, Canterbury Year 9, 10
2020-01-12 (Sun) 2020-01-12 (Sun) Entrance Exam Headington School Year 12 (2nd Round)
2020-01-19 (Sun) 2020-01-19 (Sun) Entrance Exam Headington School Year 9, 10