Calendar

   
Date (From) Date (To) Time Topic Detail  
2018-07-17 (Tue) 2018-07-17 (Tue) Pre-Departure Briefing Pre-Departure Briefing
2018-09-22 (Sat) 2018-09-24 (Mon) Top Schools The 18th Top Schools UK
2019-01-26 (Sat) 2019-01-26 (Sat) Entrance Exam Headington School Year 10
2019-02-02 (Sat) 2019-02-02 (Sat) 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Seminar Loughborough Grammar School Seminar
2019-02-04 (Mon) 2019-02-07 (Thu) 10:30 AM - 6:30 PM Office Notice Office is closed from Monday 4th February PM to Thursday 7th February inclusively for Chinese New Year holiday
2019-02-23 (Sat) 2019-02-24 (Sun) 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM UK Education Expo UK Education Expo