Calendar

   
Date (From) Date (To) Time Topic Detail  
2021-09-20 (Mon) 2021-09-24 (Fri) Top Schools Virtual UK Top Schools Interview and Audition Week
2021-10-11 (Mon) 2021-10-15 (Fri) Event UK Schools Presentation and Interview Week Event 2021
2022-01-15 (Sat) 2022-01-15 (Sat) Entrance Exam The Junior King's School, Canterbury Year 7, 8
2022-01-29 (Sat) 2022-01-29 (Sat) Entrance Exam The Junior King's School, Canterbury Year 4-6
2022-01-31 (Mon) 2022-02-03 (Thu) 10:00 AM - 6:30 PM Office Notice Our office is closed from Monday 31th January (PM) to Thursday 3rd February inclusively for Chinese New Year holiday.