Calendar

   
Date (From) Date (To) Time Topic Detail  
2021-10-11 (Mon) 2021-10-15 (Fri) Event UK Schools Presentation and Interview Week Event 2021
2022-04-09 (Sat) 2022-04-09 (Sat) 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM Pre-Departure Briefing Pre-Departure Briefing
2022-08-26 (Fri) 2022-08-26 (Fri) 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Webinar Kingswood School Virtual Seminar
2022-09-19 (Mon) 2022-09-23 (Fri) Top Schools Virtual Top Schools 2022
2022-10-07 (Fri) 2022-10-07 (Fri) Application Deadline Headington School Year 9, 12
2022-10-07 (Fri) 2022-10-07 (Fri) Application Deadline Whitgift School Year 9, 10, 12
2022-10-08 (Sat) 2022-10-08 (Sat) Application Deadline City of London Freemen's School applicable for all year group
2022-10-10 (Mon) 2022-10-10 (Mon) Application Deadline Badminton School Year 12
2022-10-17 (Mon) 2022-10-17 (Mon) Application Deadline Badminton School Year 9, 10
2022-10-17 (Mon) 2022-10-17 (Mon) Application Deadline Dauntsey's School applicable for all year group
2022-10-23 (Sun) 2022-10-23 (Sun) Entrance Exam Headington School Year 10, 12
2022-10-30 (Sun) 2022-10-30 (Sun) Entrance Exam Headington School Year 8, 9
2022-10-30 (Sun) 2022-10-30 (Sun) Entrance Exam Whitgift School Year 9, 10, 12
2022-10-31 (Mon) 2022-10-31 (Mon) Entrance Exam Badminton School Year 9, 10, 12 - UKiset Deadline
2022-11-04 (Fri) 2022-11-04 (Fri) Application Deadline Headington School Year 7
2022-11-04 (Fri) 2022-11-04 (Fri) Entrance Exam Badminton School Year 12
2022-11-05 (Sat) 2022-11-05 (Sat) Entrance Exam City of London Freemen's School Year 7 and above
2022-11-12 (Sat) 2022-11-12 (Sat) Entrance Exam Dauntsey's School Year 9, 10, 12
2022-11-16 (Wed) 2022-11-16 (Wed) Entrance Exam Badminton School Year 9, 10
2022-11-20 (Sun) 2022-11-20 (Sun) Entrance Exam Headington School Year 7
2022-12-03 (Sat) 2022-12-03 (Sat) Entrance Exam City of London Freemen's School Year 3-6
2022-12-05 (Mon) 2022-12-05 (Mon) Application Deadline Badminton School Year 7, 8
2022-12-30 (Fri) 2022-12-30 (Fri) Entrance Exam Badminton School Year 7, 8 - UKiset Deadline
2023-01-11 (Wed) 2023-01-11 (Wed) Entrance Exam Badminton School Year 7, 8
2023-01-24 (Tue) 2023-01-24 (Tue) Entrance Exam Dauntsey's School Year 7