Calendar

   
Date (From) Date (To) Time Topic Detail  
2018-09-22 (Sat) 2018-09-24 (Mon) Top Schools The 18th Top Schools UK
2019-02-23 (Sat) 2019-02-24 (Sun) 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM UK Education Expo UK Education Expo
2019-03-30 (Sat) 2019-03-30 (Sat) 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Seminar Exeter College Seminar
2019-04-19 (Fri) 2019-04-22 (Mon) 10:00 AM - 6:30 PM Office Notice Our office is closed from Friday 19th April to Monday 22nd April inclusively for Easter holidays.
2019-05-01 (Wed) 2019-05-01 (Wed) 10:30 AM - 6:30 PM Office Notice Office is closed on Wednesday 1st May for the Labour Day holiday.
2019-05-13 (Mon) 2019-05-13 (Mon) 10:30 AM - 6:30 PM Office Notice Our office is closed on Monday 13th May for the day following the Buddha’s Birthday holiday.
2019-07-13 (Sat) 2019-07-13 (Sat) Pre-Departure Briefing Pre-Departure Briefing